FosterFH: Looking for a fun, caring, sweet girl.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Edmonds, Washington
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
FosterFH anything.
High school
McDonalds Employee

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Updated: 4/27/2010

Hey, first off thanks for checking this out. Now onto what you want to know...

I'm a little shy around new people. But in the last few years I've begun to open up a bit more and would really like to meet that special someone. I can be funny, playful, and sometimes a little silly and like to make people laugh. This guy doesn't drink (Except wine coolers, I really dislike the taste of beer.) or smoke and would prefer a girl that did the same. Drinking is fine as long as it's socially, no heavy drinkers. Same goes with a smoker. I'm not too sure we'd be too compatible but I'm willing to give it a shot as long as you're caring enough to not smoke directly next to me. I want to find someone who will accept me for who I am. Respect me and I'll respect you. A woman with children isn't a turn-off for me, personally I find the silliness of a child can bring a smile to my face. I enjoy the presence of children.

Are you still reading? Great! Let's talk hobbies! My hobbies can vary, some of my favorites would be gaming and cosplay. Every year my roommates and I travel to anime conventions. So if you're into anime and manga, that's a plus too. A big plus if you're into the dot hack series. Overall you could say I'm a kid at heart and I do enjoy the simple things and I'm open to try new things. It might take a little persuasion but if it's an activity you really enjoy I'm willing to give almost anything a shot.

When it comes to music or movies I don't have a strict preference, but I dislike horror/slasher flicks and love comedy and some drama. Mostly comedy of course. Adam Sandler's are especially my favorite. I like old school (If you could call it that I guess.) music mainly anything by the Beatles. Oldies are my fave. Country is okay, opera not so much... Anything upbeat but no rap! I don't read as much anymore but I love reading mystery novels and some forms of fantasy. Lilian Jackson Braun and Piers Anthony are two examples form these genres.

Now, goals... A big dream of mine is to meet a woman whom I might marry someday... Sounds too corny eh, well how about this: I'd like to travel around the world, or at least the U.S. someday. There's so much to see or do. You talk with someone who tells you about this place they've been and you go "What would it be like to visit that place?" or "I wish I could have seen that...". Eventually I'd like to move to California. Why? Just because. Finally, a cartoonist or animator. I like to draw and write when feeling creative, and cartooning would be a dream job.

Thanks for the read, if you've made it this far then it must be destiny for us to meet! Written in the stars... A twist of-Okay I'll stop. But if you'd like to talk more please feel free to drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Movie and dinner. Or maybe bowling. I stink at bowling but it's different. We could try a picnic, check out some live entertainment at a lounge, someplace where we could talk and just break the ice. First date I won't deny I'll be nervous, but once we get comfortable around each other it will be easier talk and get acquainted. We could grab a coffee somewhere or enjoy a simple trip to the park. I will warn you, I am old-fashioned. That means don't expect any intimacy or sexual advances. I'd like to take it slow, get to know each other and see if anything clicks.

Mail Settings
To send a message to FosterFH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps