griffey99: Feel free to message me first if interested.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Harrison, Arkansas
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
griffey99 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Scott
If you are interested, send me an email on here. I can't see the "meet me" matches. I am from NW Arkansas and I am looking for a "possible" long term match in a woman. Of course it helps a lot if one is your friend 1st before the other step. Ideally a woman for me is one that has a good heart and cares for others. An attraction does help some, but I do have a pretty varied taste in women so i am open to talking with about anyone. An attraction is based on a lot of things, not just physical appearance. Age doesn't bother me too much either direction. It would be nice if she has an easy going personality but also can make a person smile when they are down. I'm easy to talk to and try to listen to others and help them if I can. I try not to stress over a whole lot. A few common interests also doesn't hurt things. I like to play pool, poker, workout at the gym, mess with computers, listen to music, watch UFC and play video games every once in a while. Some of my favorite bands are Metallica, Led Zeppelin, Ozzy, The Doors, and Eric Clapton. I am a fairly big guy which comes from working out 4-6 days a week. I do also have a bit of an interest in fast cars. I can't say I have any tattoos, I have considered it before but I never did it. I do try to be a decent individual in general. I am drug free and I rarely drink, but everyone has their thing. I also do not smoke or chew, never will. I would say that I am sort of old fashioned. I live alone and have owned my home for about 4 years now. Please be real about who you are.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something that we both can agree on, probably in public and just try to get to know each other. Would just depend on the person and her interests.


Mail Settings
To send a message to griffey99 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps