Obelisk83: Wishing to meet new ppl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
35 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
Obelisk83 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am new to Victoria want to meet someone to show me the sites and to get to know. I am a geek at heart it is true and I accept this fact. I enjoy intelligent conversations where we delve into deeper meanings then just the top layer cause that is always jsut the BS layer anyway. I believe in honestly above all else and I will not lie to a person to cover my ass cause in the end they usually find out and I get into extra trouble for it. I enjoy the finer points of life such as the Theater, Ballet, Opera and all the Fine Arts. I am very open about my life and will talk about all of my history and where I have lived.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something public where we could meet have coffee and talk. Maybe go for a walk in the Inner Harbour or walk along the Galloping Goose just talking.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Obelisk83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 30
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps