Age: 45
Long Term
CaliGirl4fun: Live Aloha!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Santee, California
53 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
CaliGirl4fun is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Marketing & Real Estate

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I live the Aloha lifestyle. Mellow, no drama. I prefer to laugh and play when I am not in my professional work mode. I am looking for someone to share good times with, and if more developes that's cool too. I believe that friendship is most important factor in any type of relationship. I seem to spend a lot of time with my teenage son & his friends and as much as I love them, am in need of some true adult time.

I go to several concerts per year, enjoy playing poker & pretty much any other type of games. Love the mountains, beach, hot ponds and everything else that nature has to offer, including the race track and the smell of the horse poo! I enjoy traveling, but don't do nearly enough of it. Lived in Hawaii for years & love the island lifestyle.

Not really into the "Club" scene, more into house parties or gatherings with friends and always ready for fun. I may be getting up there in years but I still play like a kid! I try to always look on the bright side & not get bogged down with bs, my body feels better when I am happy and not holding grudges. I have a good relationship with my ex & we will always be friends.

I listen to more Reggae, Alternative rock & newer music, but still love a lot of the oldies. My favorite group is Rebelution, if you are not familiar with them, I encourage you to take a listen :)

I don't watch much TV, but when I do my Fav's are anything Comedy, Weeds, Walking Dead, Impractical Jokers, Tosh.O, Survivor... that sort of thing.

I am always optimistic & know that life is what I make it, not what happens to me. Life is NOW, enjoy it & make the most of it while we have it.

Thank you for viewing my profie.

Have a great day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Maybe...some Go-Kart racing for some fun. Or a drink at sunset and walk along the boardwalk. We can decide once we make the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaliGirl4fun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps