harsc
Age: 60
Friends
Musicman109: Looking for my Princess
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Greenville, South Carolina
Details
66 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
Musicman109 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Collections







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a hard working professional that is laid back and very easy to get along with. I am intelligent and very well traveled. I speak Spanish fluently as I lived in Costa Rica for 10 years. I live by myself and I would like to find a woman that is an old fashioned romantic like my self. Someone who enjoys the performing arts and enjoys being treated with respect and like a princess. I like to do things on the spur of the moment as well as quiet and romantic evenings at home. I would like to meet someone who takes pride in her appearance and doesn't mind dressing up for a night out on the town. I like woman with goals and are independant and don't need a male companion but would like to have one if the chemistry is there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to a nice restaurant that is quiet and elegant. Someplece that we can talk without interuption. Get to know each other by talking about our aspirations, likes and find what common interests and goals we have. Maybe afterwards we could go to a play or a quiet Blues or Jazz club. I would treat her with respect and dignity and hold her hand as we walk to the car, I would open the car door for her and I would never leave her alone and I would pay attention to every word that she said.





Get the POF Mobile Apps