Age: 48
Age: 45
Long Term
PianoGoddess: Need Patron for Piano Study
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Delta, British Columbia
50 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
PianoGoddess anything.
Bachelors Degree
Classical Pianist at the moment

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a romantic woman who has travelled extensively and is "worldly". My greatest passions are films, theatre, piano and photography. I am an excellent cook. I don't want a serious relationship but want someone who can appreciate what I am trying to achieve and help me achieve it. I want someone who can hold a conversation about great films, theatre and great playwrights. I want someone who is interested in the world and is part of it, loves living in it and loves being a part of the action.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, I would go for dinner to a nice place, dressed in the nines. I am hoping the place is not too dark so I can actually see my food. After that I would enjoy talking about life and what brought us together.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PianoGoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps