cmk4759: Looking for an honest fun loving Man
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Muskegon, Michigan
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Native American, Aries
cmk4759 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What do you say here not sure so here goes. I am a honest fun loving person with alot to offer the right man. I enjoy sitting around outside next to a fire on a summer night just enjoying the stars and good company. I am an old fashion kinda gal I like canning fruits and vegies.Cooking is always good to do {but darn cleaning up after really stinks} Family is very important to me. I like jumping in the car on a Sunday and just riding to see whats out there in the little spots of the world. The guy I am intrested in must be honest romantic and want romance back be able to go outside ,jump in a car and say hey lets go for a ride, not a couch potatoe, and maybe if I am lucky alittle help in the kitchen next to me HEHEHEHE well I think I have over stayed here so if there is anything else you want to know e-mail and ask I will answer anything for you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think talking we would be able to figure out together what would be the perfect first date

Get the POF Mobile Apps