LightningJimmy: Are you honest and uncomplicated?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Edmonton, Alberta
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
LightningJimmy anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an easy going person, i try to avoid as much stress as possible, I am sensitive and have a great appreciation for nature. I'm a little artistic, i enjoy photography and music, and drama. I don't consider myself a tough guy, but i stand up for myself, and sometimes for those you can not do so for themselves. I do what i can to stay active and in shape. Im working toward a house, but money is hardly the end all be all of my existence. I love long dark hair, tiny girls or slim girls are perfect, tatoos or piercings are no problem but not required, I need a girl whose knowledge of the world extends beyond cable tv. A woman who inspires and supports me, someone whose goals i can help to realize as she helps me meet goals of my own

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should start with an afternoon or early evening walk in the park or River Valley. And depending on the level of comfort shared, a dinner should follow. No matter what you choose for a first date activity I think it is very important to be able to get to know your dates personality and motivations. There really are so many things two people can do together