athletic_gal: Seeking athletic/fit white male
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Asian, Aquarius
athletic_gal anything.
Bachelors Degree
fitness instructor/personal trainer

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Athletic gal seeking equally-athletic white male, preferably between 35-45, of Irish, Scottish, or English descent with a passion for soccer (football), to share sporting/fitness activities with, perhaps even a scrimmage on the pitch.

Must be a shiny, happy person, slow to anger, finding humor in stressful situations (instead of blowing top), thus leading to a less stressful relationship, possibly a long-term one over time.

I am Asian-American, spent my formative years in Singapore, Kuala Lumpur, Jakarta, and Manila, pretty much most of Southeast Asia, and California. My father moved around quite frequently as a teaching fellow and academic for various intl educ and research organizations, thus providing me the rare opportunity to enjoy the best of the east and the west.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps we could share lively conversation over a warm cup of coffee/tea or a pint of Guinness or drink of your choice. You, me, and good conversation -- these are hard to find these days.

Mail Settings
To send a message to athletic_gal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke