jk05: Looking for a girl that will respect me
About
Smokes Often with Thin body type
City
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Details
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
jk05 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Im an outgoing guy that has a disability that likes to hang out and fun a live life to the fullest and always try to have a good time even when im down,I enjoy listening to music and dj'n when i have time going to movies when good movies are out and surprisingly cooking when im in the mood some dislikes i hate going to boring and dull places on dates, Im not into sports really except pool,being broke and cant do anything ,people who are stuck up and think they are better then everyone, girls who like to stay home all the time, most of all girls who think they r worthless and think they cant find anyone......But truth everyone will find that special somone somwhere!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Make sure that we do somthing that we both like and definity have a good time,maybe try somthing new so its a new experience for both of of and just try to enjoy ourselves and find out from there.... well just have to find out???!!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps