rickstar3: looking for new friends
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Nerang, Queensland
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
rickstar3 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
tree climber

not a good poser,lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i am a fit,hard working bloke who enjoys outdoor activities,camping,4wding,beach,exploring but at times am happy to kick back and watch a movie and chill or sit at a pub on a sunday arvo somewhere near the water taking in the scenery. im looking to meet new friends and hopefully my soulmate.thought id try this site and see what happens. i am an honest,fun loving,caring,good hearted guy.i enjoy the simple things in life like sitting around the fire with a good red,walks on the beach,watching the sun set over the hills,love animals,love nature,i just enjoy life and living it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i think a coffee or a casual drink somewhere public with lots of escape routes would be a safe bet,lol.im definatley not a pessimist just had a few surprising dates.if all went well probably alot of talking to get to know each other,comparing interests and life experiences and then play it by ear.

Get the POF Mobile Apps