nice14u: Looking for a nice woman
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Lakeland, Florida
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
nice14u anything.
Contract mapper for Orange County

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 24 yrs old and I have a beautiful 2 year old daughter. She is my world. I am married but we are seperated.But to be honest, woman usually do like it but my wife and I still go on vacations together and do things together for our daughter. We just really want to raise her the best we can. So I hope that isn't a problem. I am just looking for someone I can hangout with, date, and if it turns into something then I will take it from there. I am looking for a woman who is attractive, funny, smart, and can be wild and crazy when the time is right.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to go to dinner and then somewhere maybe to talk more to get to know each other better. Walking the lake is nice so maybe if she is up for it then we would go to dinner and then go walk the lake where it is quiet, and kinda romantic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nice14u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps