Bobsy: Ello ladies :)
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Huddersfield, west yorkshire, UK
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Bobsy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Ready for the ska gig - Feb 2014

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Laura
Welllllll, where to begin. I've actually started and deleted this bit about 6 times now and the computer is getting dizzy!!! I'm a pretty laid back easy going 31yr old who goes by the name of Laura. I enjoy music, particularly punk and rock so I spend a lot of time at gigs.. or planning my next one! I love tattoos. In my work as a Radiographer they can't be majorly visible but the bits of me that can be are slowly getting covered. I love day tripping out in the car, just seeing where the road takes us, usually armed with a camera and no intention to rush back, generally heading somewhere scenic and spectacular - luckily the north of the UK and Yorkshire in particular has loads of these type of places. I like eating out... or eating in on the sofa with a tube of pringles and someone to cuddle....I'm easy going, game for a laugh and looking for new people to play with, hopefully leading to someone to share the sofa with on a more permanent basis..... But I still get the remote ;)

As for the atypical "type" im looking for??? wellll I find this immeasurably hard to describe, there has to be a connection, I have to feel I could tell you anything in the world but yet we have to be able to have crazy times together where we can laugh at nothing in particular for hours on end. Your hug has the power to send me into jelly! You must respect my work and my hobbies and it helps if you like my kinda music so I never have to go into another chavvy bar in my life! It'd also be great if you shared my love of the outdoors and photography, I'd much rather spend a Saturday out in the wilderness finding some spectacular waterfall or rock formation no-one knows exists than wandering round the town centre shopping like everyone else. Your body doesn't matter in the long run, I do like my girls with short mussed up hair, tats and casual dress though - ladies who are a bit tomboyish alway catch my eye first.

Instagram - tyrebobs

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere comfy and snug, old country pub type thing where you can talk and get to know each other over a couple of drinks and a meal, preferably after we've walked somewhere scenic and I've probably irked you taking photos of everything along the way ;) My clubbing days are long gone, but the party animal does come out to play sometimes - provided its had enough sleep and it can be usually bribed with fancy dress!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bobsy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 35.
Lives in United Kingdom
Lives within 75