DARREN984: Searching for woman of my dreams..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Broken arrow, Oklahoma
Details
33 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Native American, Libra
Intent
DARREN984 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some University
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Pipe fitter/welder/mechanic/sales rep







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Darren
Well here we go. My name is Darren i have recently moved here to broken arrow Oklahoma from Arkansas so ya love jacked up trucks an jeeps an hunting an fishing an everything outdoors an that has to do with water . I have a 14 year old daughter an a 12 year old son I love them both an love going an visiting them .I don't wanna be somebody's **** buddy an I'm not looking for one either so. I love kids they are cool an it doesn't bother if u have any I respect that . if there is anything you wanna know just ask I'm looking for friends to talk to here an hangout with an mabe more I am very honest ..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Its not fun if you already know then you already know. That surprises is what makes memories ;))


Mail Settings
To send a message to DARREN984 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps