Larisa187: Insert witty headline here...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Omaha, Nebraska
36 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
Larisa187 anything.
Licensed Esthetician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
*I'm just looking to meet some people to have fun with. I want to go OUT, I want to DO things. If you're interested, read on. I'm either up for a casual date or possibly more.*

I'm just a geeky girl, looking for a nice, honest, straight-up guy that's not afraid to make some moves that shares some of my interests. I just want to meet some people, have some fun, and go on a few adventures (and to me, a walk in the rain could qualify as an "adventure" with the right attitude and the right person!) I am looking for someone that is caring and sincere, intelligent, witty, unconventional, a little geeky, shares some of my interests and is willing to try new things. I am looking for someone that doesn't mind taking a girl out and treating her with respect and admiration. I am a sucker for romance, I enjoy the little things, poems, flowers, sentiment, surprises, taking exciting trips and things like that. I am slightly old-fashioned and like having doors held open for me, etc. I'm looking for new friends or otherwise to share the fun and magic that is life. Someone that I would date would be interested in the arts, would be caring and sentimental, intelligent, quick-witted, sweet but not a pushover (I'm an agressive person who knows what she wants, and I need a guy that is the same). The person that I would date needs to have a bit of a nerdy or geeky side to them in order to "get" me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps