yelir56: Active man seeks fun woman
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Jupiter, Florida
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
yelir56 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

2010 off Juno Beach

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Active man with desire for longterm relationship with the right woman, friend, travel partner, and more if all goes well. 6 ft tall, blue eyes, 185 lbs, 34 waist, with not as much hair as I used to have. In search of a woman who wants to share her life / be a partner. Someone who can discuss the ups and downs of the day, maybe go out for a bite, or cozy up and watch a movie. I prefer to go and do, versus sit and watch, even if it's just the beach (but there I can sit and watch or walk to the inlet and watch the boats).
I work a lot of hours (have a career not just a job) and unfortunatly it sometimes is long days and weekends too, hence I want to stay local, say WPB to Stuart area. But then the more perfect the match the further I would go.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A simple meeting for a bite, a drink or a coffee works for me. But its great when people click, then the conversation is endless, and in what seems like 10 minutes they are closing down the place. Or on the other hand, in 10 minutes your out and back to the normal routine........... More important is the SECOND date - that means....

Mail Settings
To send a message to yelir56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 54.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps