sirfro: Random words
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fredericton, New Brunswick
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
sirfro is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Service

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About AJ
I am a guy who enjoys listening to people. I like to play guitar and write songs. I am in Fredericton working. I've been told by friends and coworkers that I have a good sense of humor. Honesty is a huge thing for me I don't play games. I'm a romantic at heart.

I enjoy playing board games and other social games, I enjoy the occasional trip to the board games cafe. One particular outdoor activity I enjoy doing is going out and doing some geocaching, it is a fun way to get outside and discover the more intricate parts of ones community and surroundings.

I guess what makes me unique is that I am not much of a follower, I question just about everything, I am not mistrusting, in fact I am very trusting, but rather I question in order to strengthen my belief/understanding. I try to anticipate as well. I guess you could say that I have an analytical mind. My sense of humor is a dry kind of wit, it can also be cheesy and silly as well. Basically I like to laugh, but I do not take everything as a joke and do have respect for certain things.

My goal is to head back to school to take my Masters so that I can be a counselor. My focus on counseling is more towards adolescents and young adults. I volunteer with youth at my local church as well every Friday night.

The girl I'm looking for is kind, honest, respectful, full of love, and reasonably optimistic. I desire a relationship with my future wife and best friend (same woman). What I am seeking is a personality that is more than skin deep. Something beyond the physical and more the intellectual, and spiritual.

> Ultimately, what I'm looking for is a girl that I can have a great friendship with, and of course increase it if potential is evident.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would maybe just take them out for some coffee get to know each other better. then maybe a walk in the park or somewhere. It all depends on the personality of the girl too. what matters to me is the time we spend together, not necessarily the location. Perhaps a trip to the board game cafe? I like that idea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sirfro you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.