imran_khan: looking for a nice decent girl
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Regina, Saskatchewan
36 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Scorpio
imran_khan anything.
graduate student

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i just want to meet pple and make friends. if we have a deeper connection, maybe we can take it from pretty open minded as u can see....i'm currently studyin masters at u of r...sppose to be hittin the gym but rather stay home readin up books and lstning to music...if u ve got similar interests to mine,buzz me and hopefully we can chalk up a mutually enjoyable friendship/relationship...and oh..i'm a little old fashioned in that i dont really open up to pple very easily and i m not into head games or one-nite stands.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for the first date...i'd love to meet at a semi-private cozy coffee shop, surrounded by literature and/or music and gradually watch each other open up as time passes..atmosphere, taste, color and smell of the place and person is very important for me...for the simple reason that nobody wants to make a bad impression on the first meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imran_khan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps