southerngirl36024: Yahoo! I found you!
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Tallassee, Alabama
57 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
southerngirl36024 anything.
special needs aide

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Mom first, everything else is last. I love to laugh and make others laugh. laugh: I like to be outdoors and grasp every opportunity to do so. Can't live without MUSIC! My kids are older and don't want Mom around much so I'm taking time for ME I want someone to spend time with, tired of the dating scene and all the B/S that goes with it. I want a REAL relationship with a REAL man. If that isn't what YOU want please don't waste my time or yours. I don't want someone to support me, I get by. I don't need someone to boost my ego, I have confidence in myself, I don't need a father for my kids, they have one. I don't NEED but WANT, someone to share life's smiles and struggles, to tell about the colors I saw in a turning leaf, the way a fawn struggled to follow a doe up a steep hill, or the ways the government is screwing our special needs children. Simply someone to share life with. If you just want to get laid, pass on and good luck! There ARE sites just for that, ya know!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A long walk down a country road, enjoying the scenery, having a revealing conversation with my date, a lesiurely picnic dinner, then going to a local hole-in-the-wall for pool and tequila and slow dancing!

Mail Settings
To send a message to southerngirl36024 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 50.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps