convictclown: look look look look
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Cancer
convictclown anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
HEY!! Well lets see here, im a pretty laid back kinda guy. I'm 25, i work, and i play bass sorta, I like to hang out every once in a while, i go to bars, the movies now and then, clubs and i like to play pool, shooting darts, toobin (even though i cant swim its still fun) but thats just to name a few. i dont go out all that much, mainly whenever i have money or i have someone to go out with. besides goin out i like to just hang out and chill. ummm i like tattos and piercings, i have 1 tat and 9 piercings...but yea anyway im just your average guy, or if you read all those horoscope description thingies that go around on everyones bulletins, i fit the cancer description pretty damn good. well im done rambling on here for now, feel free to hit me up on this thing!!! oh yea dont forget to look me up on that space place, evolclown...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first date would basically be anything whether its a date or just hanging out to where we could get to know eachother better...

Get the POF Mobile Apps