Age: 39
noahscape: let's try this....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Plymouth, Minnesota
40 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
noahscape isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Problem Solver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't take myself or life too seriously and I never stay angry very long! I love to laugh and and goof around, but know when it's time to be thoughtful and sensitive. My sense of humor runs deep and I can be very sarcastic-- usually the more I like you the more you will be picked on, if you handle it well ...the more I will like you ;) Life is too short to sweat the small things!

I don't hold on to the past nor do I dream of a future where I will be happier than I am today. I believe in living my life in the Present moment, because it's the only time we have to be happy at all!

I love my family and friends. I believe everything we do must be shared with people we love and love us in order to get the true enjoyment from the experience.

I love movies : action, drama, suspense, comedy, complex plots with lots of twists, and yes even the occasional chick flick ;) Not a big horror fan, they are never scary to me unless it's a realistic plot that could actually happen.

I enjoy and am pretty good at any sport involving a racquet. My favorite sport is volleyball, I work out 3xs a week and practice yoga.

I watch football, but am not a fanatic. I play poker like once a week, otherwise I am not really into gambling. (ps. I win more than I lose. )

I love to travel, try new things, experience different cultures, cooking and eating all kinds of food, and to learn more about the world around me everyday! I want to speak more languages...I can hang a little with Spanish but would like to become fluent, then learn like 2-3 more!

All in all I am a free-spirit looking for a traveling companion to explore the universe with. That sounds cliche, but it's true!

PS My bro and I jumped out of a plane...check it out! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4GfTOj3CYi0

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date = casual. Let's meet for coffee/tea, go for a walk, go watch the horses run at Canterbury. I don't really care what or where as long as it's conducive to conversation. I want to get to know you, Why are you different? How will you challenge me? Are you interesting? I am Aquarius so being physically attractive will only get you so far...you will need to be sexy in your wit and intelligence to keep me interested...do you think you have the total package??

Mail Settings
To send a message to noahscape you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps