~kelly~: looking for good hearted man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Abbotsford b.c, British Columbia
31 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
~kelly~ anything.
High school
Worker At The Fraser Valley Auction!! ,NYF worker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
well i have blue eyes, red and brown hair, i am 5"4 i uesed to live in langley till i moved out to Abbotsford like a year ago i like dyeing my hair it fun and i am a crazy girl sometime lol I'm a easy going, laid back person with a good sence of humor. i am shy sometimes. I am out going, friendly and i love the outdoors! traveling, camping,Quading,Working with Animals, animals , Hanging out with my good friends, listening to music, i am loveing, careing , kind and helpful and fun to hang out with.. u just have to get to know me better well if u want to know more just ask ok

being hurt
ppl talking be hind my back
ppl saying sh*tabout me
ppl lieing to me
head games i hate them so much they bug me
I hate drama it buggs me
ppl who say mean thing to ppl
ppl saying that i am fat and ugle its not ture i am pretty
ppl who hurt me
geting my heart broken
there is more but i cant think of it right now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
geting to know each other and haveing fun there are more just ask me what u want to know ok

Mail Settings
To send a message to ~kelly~ you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps