lakehouse: A positive relationship
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Charleston, South Carolina
77 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Aries
lakehouse anything.
creating income

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i would like to meet someone to share experiences.I enjoy sports at home on TV or on the field. This includes games my grandchildren participate in. I like to spend time at my house which is on a lake and incredibly peaceful and beatiful. I enjoy travel and camping. I have a bum knee which I am in the process of getting fixed so I do things a little slower than usual but I do what I need to do.I realize after building a life for six decades how difficult it is to find someone to fit into that life like a missing puzzle piece,so I am willing to share parts of my life and participate in thoes things that are important to a partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First encounters are difficult and,looking back, I believe I have missed some really good relationships and friendships because of first encounter shyness and I think an outdoor music event-either bluegrass or classical-I like both-would be a good first date-or, a movie ,followerd by dinner.