TheCoppertop: Shut up and dance with me!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Irvine, California
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
TheCoppertop is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Photographer, Art Director

January 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
-- hi gentlemen! Right off the bat: know how to initiate & hold a real, continuous conversation, which means asking active questions, not just yes/no questions. If you think that means "hi, how are you/how was your day?", that's not meaningful conversation. Any antagonistic or inappropriate emails will be immediately reported to TOS. And, any of you with profiles that don't have pics, or only pics of your face (no full-length shots), I will not respond to. Apologies that I can't respond to every email. ;-) --

There's no reason in this day and age with smartphones that you can't have a decent set of pics. If they all have you in sunglasses, then I can't see your eyes! If there's pics of you in groups with other guys, use the captions so I know which one you are! AND, if there are other females in your pics, please identify them as relatives, kids or friends. (And in the interest of safety in the age of the internet, *please* crop out, blur, or cover up your kids' faces!!)

About me:
• Professional graphic artist and photographer (weddings, portraits, events, headshots)
• Pets: Dogs > cats (I don't currently have a dog, but I love and prefer them greatly over cats, especially mid-to-large dogs)
• Night owl > early bird (can make exceptions for a gym class or a morning hike!)
• Apple > PC/Android/Windows (not contesting pros/cons... it's just where my heart lies)
• Star Trek > Star Wars (again... just my personal preference)
• Sci-fi fan, love reading about wormholes, event horizons, universe formation, time travel theory
• Fan of the arts: live theatre, live music/local bands (anything from orchestral to rock), art shows/art walks
• Work out daily with gym classes (BodyCombat, BodyPump, Spin, Yoga)
• Pescatarian (not vegan; I eat vegetarian mostly with lots of veggies, fish and the occasional turkey. NO red meat or chicken. I still LOVE cheese and dark chocolate)
• Love ethnic foods (Asian:Japanese, Thai; Mediterranean: Greek, Lebanese; Italian and of course: Mexican food)
• Love going out equally with staying in!
• Love dive bars and the occasional Sunday Funday
• Love being active over a couch potato
• Love going dancing to live music! (would love to learn swing dancing!!)
• Social butterfly
• Not religious, but spiritual to a point. I tend to lean more towards agnosticism, so if religion is important to you... it's best to pass me by. :)
• prefer to stay away from politics ;-)
• I try hard to be diligent about recycling; enjoy farmers' markets and green power options
• love hanging in shorts/skirts and tank tops with a hat; but love getting gussied up for a night out from time to time! (I can hang with the boys just as easily as the girls!)
• Please note: I'm intelligent, well-spoken and I don't put up with games. If you can't take handle a strong personality, please pass me by (don't worry, I'm generous, giving and sweet too, to the deserving!)

• Fit: working out (gym or sports/activities) needs to be a priority in life
• Intelligent (like to learn about new things, and be able to write in complete sentences with knowledge of grammar and punctuation... sorry, it's a pet-peeve of mine!) ;-)
• Gainfully employed
• No baggage from previous relationships. Kids are good; unhealthy relationships or attachments to exes other than sharing custody is not.
• Like to co-cook with me (or out-cook me!) in the kitchen :-)
• Social but respectful of boundaries

We all love travel, music, and movies. We all want to find someone attractive and that in turn, adores us. We all want someone independent and someone to enhance us, dependent enough but not clingy. It's the specifics though that make the differences. I love most music, but not generally a fan of country (except classics like Johnny Cash) or EDM/House. Love action, sci-fi and psychological thrillers for movies. Would love to see more of Europe, South America, the South Pacific, and more! My passport is current and ready-to-use! Is yours?

-- cheers and happy fishing! --

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Activity dates are the best! (see above -- it's all there) ;)

If it's summertime: how about s'mores at a firepit at the beach? Can't get better than that! :)

Game night at Dave & Buster's, miniature golf or bowling

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheCoppertop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps