RCB: Yo, Fish!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Thousand oaks, California
57 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
RCB anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
About you:

You are extremely open-minded. You are incredibly patient. You are wise. You are highly intuitive. You are a one man woman. You have a healthy libido. You appreciate all forms of art. Either you can hike or are willing to get in shape enough to hike.

You definitely are not a narrow minded person, which means you probably aren't a blissfully ignorant or blatant Republican. You definitely are not brainwashed by the mainstream media. You certainly aren't a lush, but you aren't opposed to an occasional drink. You don't chain smoke cigarettes. You are 420 friendly. You absolutely are not materialistic but you do appreciate nice stuff; however, you are unwilling to sell your soul to get that nice stuff!

About me: A carbon copy of you but in guy form! We definitely were meant for each other!

Currently, me being retired and able to do whatever I please with my time, yippee, I'm teaching myself how to play the guitar. I'll do something related to music to keep myself busy for the rest of my life!

I am "mixed race"! I'm Russian, Austrian, Polish, German, English, Italian, Cherokee Indian, and Jewish! But, I look Caucasian. Salt and pepper hair, mostly brown and black (was dirty blonde, got darker as I got older), blue eyes.

And yes, I am retired but I am not "wealthy" if that's what you are looking for. I am just retired and do have an income! So, I'm free -- good to go! I am ready for a new direction in life, whatever it is as long as it's interesting and fun and not too painful! Now that I am retired, for me, it's all about the community, having fun, and settling down with *my* soul mate!

I have a son. He's 21. I raised him from birth to present. He's somewhere between friends, school, and work. He does not know what he wants to do in life, yet. We get along incredibly well. He's a good kid! You'll like him!

If you like what you are reading, please send me your current photos -- no yester-year photos, for sure! I'm not shallow but I know what I like. I like a woman who takes care of herself, presents herself well, and is not a fake! I'm attracted women who are short, tall, young, old, single mom or no kids, whatever, just as long as you take care of yourself and present yourself well and are not a fake!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date with me entails an in-depth conversation about everything! No hesitations. Be prepared to bare your soul to me and I will do the same for you! So, a quiet place with no distractions works for me. Of course, the date will be preceded by a few emails and phone calls, first. If we feel comfortable with each other at that point, I will send you a photo. Thus far, the worst experiences I've had always start out with "Do you have a photo?", and the best experiences I've had thus far started out with emails and phone calls where I was sent a photo first! It goes against the norm, but apparently, that's what us real men do! If you want the norm, go git it! If you want a real man, look no further!

Mail Settings
To send a message to RCB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps