SHERRON146: Looking for one good man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
SHERRON146 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sherron
HI! and thanks for stopping by. SWF in my prime looking for someone to share in life's adventures. I raised 2 good boys & they are off living their dreams in VA. The empty nest never gets easier.
I enjoy the warmer weather the most. I'm a self proclaimed Sun Goddess so anyplace sunny & by the water is perfection for me. Colder weather finds me inside with a good book & hot chocolate.
I love my God, my children, my Mom & siblings the most. Friends, animals, the elderly, kids & babies are a close 2nd. I'm an upbeat happy person in spite of life struggles. My perception of the world is mostly good.
If any of this interest you, hit me up...otherwise...good luck with your search!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's just see what happens...

Mail Settings
To send a message to SHERRON146 you MUST meet the following criteria: