Age: 32
cuppiecakie: Just another tasty treat.
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Dayton, Ohio
34 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Mixed Race, Scorpio
cuppiecakie anything.
Some college
Sales associate

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My name is Marie and I am 25 years old. I reside in Dayotn, Ohio. I work in retail and have been there for almost 5 years. I love animals and I'm a big bookworm. I love anything dealing in science fiction and I own many horror movies. They are my guilty pleasure. My birthday is in November which makes me a Scorpio.

My family is very important to me and they make my life wonderful. I have a big family and we're always doing crazy things.

I have a Labradoodle whom I love. I really like big dogs and he's my baby. :)

I'm a dork and I am proud. I'm that girl who plays video games and isn't afraid of watching a gory movie. I'm that girl who likes to read weird things, but who loves a good romance novel. I'm that girl who is good in school, but likes to have fun. My friends are my backbone and I cherish them. I'm organizationally challanged. Yes, I made that word up. But I'm not that bad. I'm that girl who loves all type of music and will sing in the privacy of her bedroom... or shower. I can be a girly girl... sometimes. I'm comfortable in a nice tshirt and jeans and my hair up in a ponytail. I'm friendly, trustworthy, sweet & caring. I'm also a big goofball and love to make others laugh it up.

I'm looking for a guy who's in my age range (And no 40's is so not in there) & that's between 25-30. I'd like to become friends and see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a fun person, and I like to have fun. I'm partial to movies and dinner. I'm not a picky person. I just like being in an environment that we can all enjoy and feel comfortable.