mikkofantastico87: Love Music? Love Me :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stayton, Oregon
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
mikkofantastico87 anything.
Some college
Night stock at safeway/musician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey all,
i go by mikko, i play bass and some guitar, i like hanging out, playing music, listening to music, im roughly 5'9 and i wrestle periodically, i love going to shows, concerts etc...
I'm honestly looking for a girl who can handle me, and knows what she wants, i can have a wild spontainious side, i also can act like a little kid sometimes....
i get told all the time, im an amazing guy, and that i should have someone special. i've been messed with way to many times, but im not going to give up completely,im just looking and broadening my horizons, im not very good at talking about myself, im pretty selfless most of the time, i play video games(X-box 360/XBL mondrox133) and love to walk places, i work nights at safeway stocking the shelves, on contrary to what you may believe there is no little magical people/creatures that make the store all pretty overnight, :) im one of the people

im not just looking for long term, although that would be amazing, im just looking for someone to share life with as a person special and close to me
my hair changes alot

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
going for drinks, coffee, walk in the park, anything really, movies etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to mikkofantastico87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs