Age: 55
Age: 61
artsblues: with culture and love of arts
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Bloomington, Indiana
58 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
artsblues anything.
Heakth care for peole withdisabilites

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a divorcee fun loveing and adventerous love the arts and blues and going to art and antiqe shops .love good music and culture .well diversed indvidual which helps me enjoy all types of groups .I am ready to start living since I have reached a age where I am tried of long lonely times in front of a television set or just being bored with no where to go and not wanting to go places by myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public place go out to dinner at a unique restraunt where we could talk and get to know each other.
And if all is good go out to a club with good live music.
Perhaps is still all is good go for coffee and a walk and stay up and get to know each other.Than if still all is good set another date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to artsblues you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married