TAMIVB: I hate fishing..
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Norfolk, Virginia
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
TAMIVB is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
General Mgr. Restaurant Business.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Tagalog



About Me
A divorced mom with 4 children and they all live with me. 3 girls and a boy. 22, 18, 15, 10

I'd rather meet someone as a friend with no expectations. If you get to know me as a friend and learn the real me.. then it could progress. I don't easily open up. I do not date a lot. I've been celibate for over 2 years. I am a good woman. I am a loyal friend. You just have to be willing to go slow and be able to take time to get to know me and who I am. I work a lot. I am not needy. I am a mom first. I am NOT a woman who likes to go out at night and leave my kids at home. I love being home. I love cooking dinner and I love spending as much time as I can with my family. So if you can handle that, then feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Casual, coffee, lunch, dinner



Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TAMIVB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps