Airrick32: Do nice guys finish last?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
29 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Airrick32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Techie
Profession
work


dating
My 22nd Birthday!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Devin
I'm a major tech nerd! I own more tech then I know what to do with. I'm also athletic and try to read whenever I have the time.

I tend to spend most of my time either at work or coaching/practice. When I'm not doing that, I like to relax at home playing a game on my computer (again, nerdy), reading, or hanging out with my friends when our schedules align (which is not often). My friends and family are important to me and I'd take a bullet for anyone of them.

Autumn is my favourite season, followed by Spring, Summer, and Winter.

What I look for first in a girl is intelligence, after that, a sense of humour and confidence. I believe that being physically attracted to a person is very important a new relationship, but over time it becomes less important. I also believe in fixing things before that get to the point of no return and compromising.

If you're interested in chatting, don't hesitate to make the first move, but be more creative then "hey".

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date should be in an open setting and lean towards conversation. Coffee house, book store. even taking a walk (in early Autumn or late Spring. not in winter, too darn cold)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Airrick32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:22 and 27.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps