Age: 33
VBMetalGuy77: Looking for someone
Smokes Often with Average body type
Virginia beach, Virginia
31 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
VBMetalGuy77 anything.
High school
Construction - Plumber

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well right now I have been working a lot and been doing apprenticeship trying to save up money to stop renting and being able to own a place. I like to hang out with fun laid back people. I enjoy going to concerts, watching movies, going to the bars once in a blue moon to relax, also occasionally like to play video games if i get a chance. I can be fairly shy and quiet and times but I am quiet outgoing once I get to know people. I try to be optimistic and I work hard and enjoy my free time. The person I'd like to meet is smart, level headed, fun to be around, fairly outgoing, positive but realistic outlook on life. Its not a check list just things I like.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well... it just depends Im fairly flexible and all... well probably grab lunch go to the beach or catch a movie or possibly go to a concert it depends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to VBMetalGuy77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps