tja1991
Age: 27
Dating
riazk2
Age: 30
Long Term
LtChris: If you're going though hell, Keep going!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
LtChris is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
Sandwich artist







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Chinese



About Christopher
Hey there my name is Chris

I am guy with a great imagination and with alot of enthusiasm combined with a large supply of passion for whatever I go for weather that is learning a musical instrument to a discussion about a certain interest/topic which may come up.

I've always loved the feeling of attempting to help people the best I can by simply listening and providing a way for them and myself to escape the dark place the world sometimes seems to be by just enjoying a great laugh. Laughter is the key to a world of happiness in my view as when you are immersed into such a scenario you just forget about everything which is bad which is happening around you.

When its not stuff happening in real life I enjoy running my gaming organisation which I've ran very successfully since 2003 which many of its long term members which have put in alot of their time aswell have become almost like family. We have worked together to keep the organisation going and provides excellent experiences for all the members which I have within it.

Well i guess that's a short summary without writing my life story in this so I guess anything else one would like to know would just need to ask :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A dinner and a spot of arcades and bowling with some milkshake? :)





Get the POF Mobile Apps