mjinict: still looking
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Wichita, Kansas
Details
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
mjinict wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hello, I'm down to earth, honest and stable looking to find someone compatible to hopefully build a future together. Sounds simple but so far has not been. I like to both stay at home and get out and do things including spending time with my granddaughters. I like music including country, some sports and just enjoying the outdoors when the weather is nice, or a good movie. Would like to find someone who is respectful, somewhat romantic, financially secure, flexible, with a good sense of humor and communication skills.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are not my favorite thing, so usually a meeting at a restaurant to get to know each other a little.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mjinict you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 65.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps