GracefulGenuineGinger: A Ginger Who's Looking For a Nice Guy!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Robbinsdale, Minnesota
32 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
GracefulGenuineGinger anything.
Some college
Recreational Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there! Thanks for clicking on my ad. My name is Katie, I am 25 years old, and currently reside in Robbinsdale with 2 roommates. I consider myself to be a compassionate,fun loving, happy-go-lucky woman who is looking for Mr. Right.Could this Mr.Right I speak of be you? There's only one way to find out. And, that one way is to contact me. C'mon, don't be shy. Give me a shot!

Who I'd like to meet: I would like to meet a man who is sensitive, caring, employed, educated, funny, and who is within my age requirements. (23-35) I'm sure I'd also like to meet YOU. ;) With that being said,I'm now accepting applications!! Step right up.

My weaknesses: I'm a huge sucker for nerds, musicians, artists, funny guys, witty guys, guys with accents,and guys who are good to others. Just thought I'd throw that in here. Did I also mention that I like nice guys? Well, I do.

What I enjoy: (In no particular order...)Trying new things, theater,cooking,baking,crossword puzzles, graphic design, college hoops, bowling, coffee,live music, road trips, staying active, meeting new people,going on walks, singing, dancing, playing the piano,making people laugh,being silly,anything involving Adam West, serving others,karaoke, hanging out with my roommates, baking, drawing with chalk pastels, taking pictures, working out, watching TCM, hanging out with my friends and family, and listening to music. I like other things too, but think my list has become a bit long. I'll stop here and move on to a different topic. If you have any questions about my hobbies, feel free to ask! :)

**Music is a very big part of my life. I love to sing, and have been playing the piano for over 15 years. It'd be cool if the guy I was with also enjoyed music.

What I do: I currently work as a recreational therapist for seniors who have dementia. I enjoy my job, and love what I do for a living. Talking with, working for,and serving senior citizens makes my heart happy.

Descripton of who I am:I would describe myself as a warm,silly,down to earth,compassionate woman who would do anything for her friends or family. I just wish I could find a boyfriend to add to that category.Hmmm, I guess that's why I'm on POF.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A meet and greet over coffee is always good. I am always up for learning about other fun first date ideas. If you liked what you read on my profile, please feel free to say hello. I’d love to hear from you. Have a great day. :)