Jenniferinupland: Enjoying life
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Upland, California
37 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
Jenniferinupland anything.
Associates Degree

Me at my old job

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 28 year old living in Upland CA, which is about 40 min inland from LA,recently moved from Rancho Cucamonga. I am also a student at Cal Poly Pomona school of business working towards my BA in marketing. I am a very outgoing and social person, and love meeting new people. I am a bit of a liberal, and give my opinion often and sometimes loudly though I do like to hear other peoples perspective on things. I can also be a bit sarcastic at times, but it is all in good fun.

I like reading when I am not studying. I also enjoy spending time with my friends, and my family, though we are small in number we are quite close. Music is another passion of mine, and though I don't play any instruments yet, I love music and going to shows.Last one I went to was Bad Religion at HOB Anaheim, great show. Another hobby of mine is playing poker, and usually play a weekly game with friends, Hold em anyone?

I am looking to meet an outgoing guy, with a good sense of humor and enjoyment for life is a must, as life is too short not to have some fun. You must enjoy going out and having a good time. If this is you feel free to write me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date is something casual that we both enjoy and have the chance to talk to one another. As cheesey as it sounds mini golf and bowling are fun, and don't get me started on Skeeball. Weekend street fares and outside events are always fun, and I have been looking for any excuse to ride my bicycle lately as well, haha that's right, I like my Bike..haha.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jenniferinupland you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps