MRP9: Not so dumb blonde
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New york, New York
36 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
MRP9 anything.
Masters Degree
Human Resources Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a small town girl loving living in the big city. I have been here for about 3 years and have just as much fun out as I do staying in cooking or watching a movie. I love to try new restaurants, see movies, shows and pretty much always have a good time. Like most girls, I like shopping, spending time with friends and chick flick movies. However, I'm much more laid back and drama free than most girls.

I'm not looking to get married tomorrow, but not looking for a one night stand either. I am looking for someone to laugh and have fun with, who is ambitious but doesn't take life too seriously. I want to meet someone who has a good sense of humor (I tend to be pretty sarcastic) is smart, motivated, has opinions, and wants to try new things. I am a very positive, optimistic person and don't want to spend time around negative people. Most importantly, I want someone who makes me smile, even when he's not around.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be anywhere from really great to really bad and I'm pretty sure that it doesn't depend on what you do. Drinks are usually good, maybe some dinner? Movies don't allow for much conversation...

Mail Settings
To send a message to MRP9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States