gracelenore: A kiss to build a dream on
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Pensacola, Florida
60 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
gracelenore is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

Summer 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thank you all veterans, including the veterans of ALL our allies.

....This site doesn't give the religious option I would choose. I am Spiritual but not Religious. I believe in God but I don't like organized religion. I believe the same way about religion as I do about politics. My belief is mine and your belief is yours. If we agree on some things that's great if we don't that's okay as well. Two of my favorite places to sit and be quiet is in a Korean Buddhist temple or a large Cathedral. Keep thinking and growing. :)

....I feel good communication is the basis of all good relationships. I am hooked by sincere, open conversation. My style is sometimes trendy, sometimes hippie chic, sometimes conservative etc. It's according to my mood. My ideal day off is varied I like to go climb a mountain, go shopping, curl up with a good book, have lunch with friends or a friend, work in my yard, go to the beach, zoo etc etc. this depends on my mood or what my friends are into that day or where I am and what is available. I have travelled quite a lot in my life, lived many many different places.

Things I enjoy are: listening to the ocean/rain- hiking in the woods- cloudy days- thunderstorms-cross stitching- campfires- fires in the fireplace-reading- children- animals- kissing- cuddling-snorkeling-traveling- nurturing and being nurtured- sharing everything from washing the dishes to a walk in the rain- all kinds of music (everything from Mozart to Speed Metal I have even been to an Ozzfest and enjoyed it, however Gordon Lightfoot is my man. I love anything he writes, plays and sings )- talking to my friends and family etc etc.

I have a pretty little jewel in my nose....Asian influence.

My ideal match would be an open minded, non-judgemental, live and let live type of person. I am looking for someone who will walk beside me not in front or behind me. I am looking for a partner, equal, lover and friend. He would be very affectionate and willing to share his innermost self with me. He would enjoy children. He would have to understand that my children and grandchildren are very important in my life. Likewise I would expect his children to be important in his life. Traveling together would be nice. I would also like to have someone to put down roots with. I am looking for someone who is within about 8 years of my age, give or take a few years. I am comfortable with all ethnic backgrounds, however, I want complete equality. I would like you to be young at heart as I am young at heart. I'm definitely young at heart, I hang out with Kindergarteners all day. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date......hum.....I enjoy a lot of things. I think the most important ingredient in a first date is to be somewhere where we can actually talk. Another important ingredient would be something to stimulate conversation. And of course there is the safety issue, somewhere safe. A walk on the beach sounds romantic and is.....but maybe would be better further down the road when we are comfortable and want to be alone. One of my most fun dates was on the back of a motorcycle seeing the local sites. Had a blast!

Mail Settings
To send a message to gracelenore you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married