Tall*Robert: single 23 looking for cute girl
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
30 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
Tall*Robert is looking for a relationship.
High school
Background Performer for tv and film

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Robert, I'm 23 trying to get into Acting, its a slow process but, I'm sticking in there. I worked at Starbucks for 4 years and it went nowhere due to the fact me and the new manager never got along. I currently work part time at a restaurant and I'm finaly going back to school in fall after 5 years I am pretty excited. I have a goal to be on Conan O'brian I love that guy so much and it was unfortunate what happened to him. I'm kinda geeky at times, but I always love having fun with people or groups. I love making people laugh whether its at myself or just in general. My favorite band is Billy Talent and I finally got to see them in Concert in Kamloops my best friend and I drove up there just to see them. My favorite radio station's are 94.5 and 99.3. I don't smoke or do any drugs. Your either going to find me really funny or really annoying it all depends on your sense of humor. Right now I'm going on Craigslist a lot to find student films to audition for so I have something to put in a demoreel to give to a potential agent I've got a few parts so far and they were all a blast to shoot.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would probably meet up go walk around downtown share some Japanese Food and go Bowling at the Commodore, then possibly go for a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tall*Robert you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 23.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke