sq629: Looking for a nice girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
32 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
sq629 anything.
Bachelors Degree
Recreational Therapy

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm 24 and I work as a recreational therapist with people with dementia. When I'm not working, I like to read, play guitar, spend time with friends etc. I also spend a lot of time at the gym and being active in general. I've recently lost almost 50 pounds and I have more I want to lose.

Purple, turquoise and green are my favorite colors. I have 5 tattoos. I like corny jokes. I like scifi movies about natural disasters. I like playing scrabble. I love love love music. I love tea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date is best when it is something that interests both people and allows for good communication. Getting Coffee/Tea or dinner is a good choice. Mini Golf or Bowling is a good choice to because it's fun, active and a good icebreaker.Something casual, comfortable and low key so I can get to know you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to sq629 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke