Tpanative17
Age: 54
Long Term
Joetampafl
Age: 59
Friends
jemsok
Age: 61
Dating
mustride28: Tired of Riding Alone
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
mustride28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
General Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a 45 year old man with a lifelong passion for motorcycling. I enjoy going to the movies, eating out, going for long rides in the countryside (with the wind blowing through my hair... cars not an option!), stimulating conversation, going out on the town occasionally and relaxing with a good book...

You probably won't find a more honest person than me... and this can be a flaw, but I figured I'd better put this out in the open right up front. I've nothing to hide and prefer a companion with similar values... secrets can and will cause trouble, as I've found. I'm quite close with my friends and extended family and enjoy spending time with them, and would love to share this experience with you.

Please, no bar-flys need apply! An explanation is available upon request.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps a ride in the country, followed by dinner, maybe a movie and hopefully some interesting conversation will follow! And were the possibility of dancing come up, I'll all for it! And whatever may follow, so be it!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mustride28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in United States
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps