dasutein: dokushin
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesa, Arizona
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
dasutein isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Student, Musician

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language German

About Me
Music and languages are what I live for. I would die if I could no longer play music. I play bass, clarinet, and a few other instruments. I love writing music (when the inspiration comes) and I can never play enough music. Likewise for foreign languages. I really enjoy learning about other cultures and their languages. Right now, I'm working on Japanese. My life is pretty full, when I not at school, I'm playing with one of the bands I'm in, when I'm not practicing or playing a show, I'm working or sleeping or doing homework.

Ideally, I would like to meet somebody who shares some common interests, but also has a variety of their own, and who I can learn from.

Let's see, I also really like anime, and therefore, adult swim. Playing tennis is always fun. I'm really into watching English football, soccer that is. I like playing pub trivia, where you have a live host, and win free drinks. Or, any kind of trivia games for that matter. I don't really want to gloat, but I am pretty intelligent, and have an extremely immense gob of useless knowledge crammed in my head, along with all the useful knowledge there is. I can beat most anybody at Trivial Pursuit. I've taken peoples money betting on it a few times. I tried out for Win Ben Stein's Money when I was 18, I didn't make, but I came close.

I love Video game music!! In particular stuff from NES and SNES. Mario, Zelda, Megaman, Castlevania, and of course Final Fantasy.

Right now I'm going to MCC, majoring in Japanese. I'm play clarinet in a Serbian gypsy band called Firebrass. Check us out at www.firebrass.com. It's really fun. We play shows for Serbian audiences It's great, the Serbian tradition is to give the band very large tips. One lady gave us $100 to play a song she wanted to hear. We're the only band of its kind in the Western US, so when people from Serbia see us, they're really happy and excited to hear music from their home. I am also playing in a band called Warp Zone that does covers of Nintendo and Super Nintendo music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything but going to a dance club.

Get the POF Mobile Apps