Atlas804: Looking for happiness.....
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Enfield, Connecticut
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Atlas804 anything.
security guard

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am just a simple guy looking for love. Nothing special. I hope to meet someone who has a good personallity, is caring, affectionate, and loving. I am an old fashioned guy, I guess. What I want most of all is just to be happy. I try to find the humor in everything I do, even when the situation is anything but. Always open to new things, I like to try anything once. I'm a pretty open guy, and don't get embarassed easily. So if you do, hold on. This is going to be fun!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I would do for a first date? Hmmm.... I guess dinner at a nice restaurant and a long walk to get to know each other better, especially if its raining. I love walks in the rain. Talking is fun, but the butterflys you get in your stomach the first time you hold hands on a first date is better. Finally, theres that fun, akward moment at the end. It makes the whole time together worthwile.

Get the POF Mobile Apps