nolegirl20: married with a baby on the way!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burton, Ohio
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
nolegirl20 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am married to an amazing guy with a little one coming in April. I keep this profile since we met on this site.

I recently graduated from FSU and I just moved back to Ohio. I wasn't too thrilled about it at first but after a year I am looking for a house with my special someone and it's starting to feel right. I'm fairly outgoing and I love hanging out with friends. Most of the time we just hang around the house, get drunk, and laugh our asses off. That's the way it should be. I also love going to concerts everytime I get the chance. I'm really into punk rock, but I like pretty much anything except rap. Video games are a great way to pass the time as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I love doing things that are more fun and open instead of quiet or romantic. I really like video games so maybe we could go to an arcade or an amusement park. I love to race the go karts at Funstation so anyone willing to challenge me let me know. ;) I think being in a personal situation from the start is very uncomfortable and I hate that awkward silence feeling.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nolegirl20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps