Age: 37
Long Term
mommiechulla: You only Live Life Once, Don't Regret It
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kingwood, Texas
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
mommiechulla is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

Out for a nice evening

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I believe a man with integrity is a man that is trustworthy. IF YOU ARE NOT A MAN THAT IS A GODLY MAN, and doesn't live off of biblical principals, please do not tag me or write me, I am not interested, I have no time for games and a man that isn't for REAL.I believe in God, he is my creator and the reason I am here. I think variety, spice, honesty,trust, faithfulness, and communication are the keys to a healthy relationship. A man that LOVES KIDS and is sensual, financially stable, charismatic, passionate, understanding, caring, and spontaneous would be the light in my fire. I am a decent person with morals and values, I believe in a monogamous relationship, If and when two people establish a commitment, and I deserve the same in return. If ur "REAL" and sincere I would love to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to hang out with close friends, drink wine and enjoy nice entertainment. Inviting me over your house for a first date is not my idea of a date it says to me you want someone to tuck you in at bedtime if you get my drift, and thats not what I am about. So if your looking for a fling or a "bootie call" as they say these days, thats not for me. Sorry, I have a little class and respect for myself and would probably not be the one your looking for. I still uphold some traditional values as a woman should. I simply love the outdoors, any water sports or just being on the water is my cup of tea!!!!I love the water and the summer time. Anything new or adventureous!!!!!
I love being spontaneous, or planning a nice event, picnic, nice dinner out or in, surprise me!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to mommiechulla you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 52.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married