Woods8: More Open Minds
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New york, New York
44 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Woods8 anything.
Graduate Degree
Music Teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a composer, singer/songwriter, pianist, accordionist, music teacher who hopes to one day travel the land in a solar van with a piano in the back and an unlimited supply of bananas. However, despite this, I'm not your usual suspect.

I've premiered many pieces of new music, played in orchestras, pit bands, multimedia ensembles, chamber groups, medieval choirs, noise rock bands, jazz bands, with major label singer songwriters, in death metal accordion bands, in meditation garden chanting mushes, etc. If you want to discuss Burmese pop music from the 60's I can do that. If you want to talk about Schubert's love life, I can do that. Or maybe, you just want to hear me sing along with Dionne Warwick. I can do 7 things with one hand and 5 with another and 3 with my feet. I've drawn wacky tree and fish people.

I'm interested making my life into play by only doing what I really enjoy. Therefore, though I'm a nice person by intention, I'm not interested in working hard at being nice in order to please anyone. I want to be honest, authentic, and direct. I want to feel free to be vulnerable and I want to spend time with people who are on healthy paths who value self-awareness, humor, and curious dispositions. I am interested in sexual and personal freedom. This means I am not a jealous dude who would obsessively try to control your life or your interests. Your life is yours and your success is my joy to witness.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm..how about talking through cans on a string across the park. Or enjoying freshly hacked open coconuts on a stroll through the zoo where we could imitate the animals. Or we could knock on the door of a fancy mansion and ask to borrow an egg. Then we could adopt the egg and care for it. We could also build a barn. We could also adopt a spiky durian and savor its stench and taste. There's nothing we can't do!

Get the POF Mobile Apps