meganlooking: NEXT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
meganlooking isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other



About megan
Hey there :-)

My name is megan,
I do date men and women ;)
anyway, I recently got out of a relationship, with a man..
I really want a friend right now, a special friend :) if it turns into something more, that would be ok, but its not necessary xo

so basically, what I am looking for is a nice girl or guy to do fun things with, biking, roller blading, nature walks, the beach, ago, rom, aquarium maybe?? I want to take things slow, get to know each other.


BTW i'm 33, not 35.. it was a typo and pof won't let me adjust it



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
whiskey and board games, bowling, zoo, sushi :-) anything interactive.. I want us to be able to let our gaurds down and really get to know each other xo


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to meganlooking you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 28
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps