tangerinedreams: Looking to socialize,have fun, kill time
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Bluffton, South Carolina
Details
28 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
tangerinedreams anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Odd Jobs







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am from san antonio texas. i lived on my own for a year and bartended at a night club for that year. i decided it was time to go to college for my dream, film. So i looked for schools in san antonio and austin texas. Then I weent to south carolina to visit my aunt and decided to go to SCAD. i recently found out i got accepted in! All my friends are back in san antonio and i just got out of a really serious four year relationship, and am just looking for people to hang out with! Of course relationships can be possible... but i'd perfer to just have people i can relate to and socialize with to kill the time before school starts. I am funny, outgoing, nice, willing to try new things and have a really really open mind. but im still a child at heart to some degrees. I don't judge other people at all and just love to have fun. I don't really like hanging out with boys because they are really cliche and judgemental. and i am really girly at times so it helps to be around a more feminen crowd. i like people who are honest, and down to earth. i dislike liers, and people who play games.
i smoke, drink very ocasionaly.
i am very laid back, and like to just hang out.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It all depends on what you are into doing. I am used to entertaining people. but if all else fails Ride around in my covertable buggy, while listening to music.