Loveable Soul: Lookin' for something unique
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Loveable Soul anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Animal Care







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
My name is Jon, I'm 24 years old. I think of myself outgoing, friendly, good looking, trust-worthy, honorable, and a nerd (not a geek thanks). Honesty is really big to me. I try to give it as much as possible. I'm athletic by nature...I workout 3x a week for 2 hours. I like to bike and swim, play ball hockey (Go Leafs Go), horseback riding. I have other hobbies that are less taxing... such as drawing, smoking the reefer, and chilling' with friends parties).
I'm going to collage for animal care, and Zoology at this point in my life. Hoping to specialize in falconry and equines.
I like all types of music, although I'm a bit of a punk rocker. I'm into tattoos and piercing, having 1 tattoo soon 2 and having 7 piercings myself. I enjoy listening to new music that I have not heard before, though it's mostly rock, punk, and metal. I do not discriminate I also listen to classical as well as 80's rock. The list of music I usually find myself in is; punk, rock, ska, metal. I can listen to some alternative.

Back to the nerd statement. I'm' a nerd on the fact I like reading and movies; science fiction, fantasy, comedy. Even though I am a nerd at heart I do not look like one nor do I act like one all the time. I like to go to bars and clubs, because I love to dance. South Park and Family Guy are my favorite show. (Hence the bizarre humor. Little heads up about it.)


I'm a hippie at heart. I love all animals, and the environment we all live in.

Romance is a big part of dating, at least for me. I like to treat woman like they are there own person, and admire them for who they really are.

**** I know this is incomplete right now, I'm currently extremely busy with work and school. I hate talking about myself so if you have any questions then write me, even if you are looking' to chat.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Considering that first dates are like an interview I like a more mellow environment. As far as the actual date goes, I believe in the woman comes first so it is up to what she would like to do. If she's the type to want a man in charge of things then it would depend on what she's into. If my date is not one to take lead then I'm more then capable of creating a romantic atmosphere for the evening. I look at first dates as an interview, because you want to find out as much as you can about the other person. Quite settings are much more preferred for this reason. Like walking through a trail in some of the lovely forests we have in the Rouge Hill area of Scarborough.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loveable Soul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 26.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps