StevieJo71
Age: 46
Long Term
phillusn: plentyoflovetogive
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Everett, Washington
Details
44 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
phillusn anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
sales,student







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am at a point in my life where I ready to settle down.If you are looking for a fling or a one-night stand or even friends with benefits...move on to another profile.If you are looking for a long-term relationship and are willing to give me all your love...hit me up.Once you have my attention you will have it fully and completely.I like to treat my girl like the godess she is and i expect to be treated good in return.I have been treated very badly in the past and even used for my money.Oh and before you read on...i am not rich but I am not poor either.You dont have to expect me to take you to wendy's on our date cause i am poor.I am a very outgoing guy but i do tend to have a shy side.I love the outdoors and sports.I can go for a walk on the beach and lay under the stars.I also have a wild side and like to go dancing and listen to musci occasionally.I can stay home and cuddle with a good movie or go to a movie.I love children and want one some day.I also like dogs and most any pets.I have been to several countries and love to travel but do not get to do it as much.I am a christian but have not been to church in a long long time.I say i drink socially but it amounts to almost nothing when i think about it.I dont smoke or do drugs and expect my mate to at least not do drugs and be trying to quit smoking and she can not be an alcoholic.My favorite foods are italian and chinese and i also can cook.I am getting better at it(especially baking).I also live alone in a one bedroom apartment so no...i dont live with my parents or even close to them.All of my family is back and west virginia and virginia and i am out here in washington.I will be going home for christmas but that is about the only time i do go back.IF i could afford more time off work i would go home more but we dont live in a perfect world.On that note....i am not perfect and noone is so i dont expect it.If you made if to this last sentence without moving on or falling asleep then you really do need to contact me at phillusn03 and lets get to know each other.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
for me the first date would not matter what we do but that we get to know each other very well.i like to just get together somewhere to talk and then just go whereever our feet take us.





Get the POF Mobile Apps